MILLENNIUM HITS 2002 - 2018 - 'Best of album' (Release date: 14.05.2018 - view on iTunes / Amazon)

Millennium Hits 2002-2018 Ike Moriz best of CD album pop swing rock jazz easy listening South Africa Cape Town tour blues

A collection of 'best of' hits from Ike Moriz's 18 CD releases of this millennium ranging from swing, blues and pop to latin, easy listening and melodic indie rock (Order on iTunes or Amazon now

"This cat writes a fine tune" (FHM, SA); "Huge pop arrangements and songs with giant gold hooks" (Amazon, UK); "His rock/indie sound is acoustic and edgy (Cosmopolitan, SA); "Upbeat & uplifting, strong vocals & timeless melodies” (The New Age, SA); "The Crown Jewel of South Africa” (IAE Magazine, Atlanta, USA)

(Release date: 14.05.2018 - view on iTunes / Amazon)

For more information, promo requests or to set up an interview, please contact Madri le Roux (+27(0)824143180 /

Track list: 

1. Riding On The Storm (Ike Moriz)

2. I Feel Real (Ike Moriz)

3. Drowning (Ike Moriz)

4. All Around The World (Ike Moriz)

5. Smooth And Nice (Ike Moriz)

6. Fall Into The Sun (Ike Moriz)

7. Not About You (Ike Moriz)

8. Play Me  (Ike Moriz)

9. Heroes In Red (Ike Moriz)

10. Still (Ike Moriz)

11. Love Swings (Ike Moriz)

12. Siren Terpsichore (Ike Moriz)

13. Feels Like France  (Ike Moriz)

14. Day By Day (Ike Moriz)

15. See You In The Night (Ike Moriz)

16. Light Of Love (Ike Moriz)

17. Breathing Dreams (Ike Moriz)

18. Angie Blue (Ike Moriz)

19. Starry Night (Ike Moriz)

©℗ 2018 Eike Moriz. Mosquito Records London (PTY) Ltd; All tracks written and composed by Eike Moriz 

Cover design: Ike Moriz

Distribution: Select Music Distribution in SA. Publishing: Ike Moriz (Mosquito Records London). Sub – Publishing & administration: Sheer Publishing in SA. Mixed and mastered by Paris Zannos at Paris Studios, Cape Town, SA.